Iowa DMV Hours

Search all DMV office locations in the state of Iowa. There are currently 119 offices in Iowa to choose from in order to get your driving requirements fulfilled. View all DMV hours, locations, and contact information to make an appointment today. Find a Iowa DMV office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Iowa DMV offices.

Office Address City Phone Details
County Treasurer's Office200 N. Fifth St.
Guthrie Center, IA 50115
Guthrie Center(641) 747-3414
County Treasurer's Office400 Public Square
Greenfield, IA 50849
Greenfield(641) 743-2312
County Treasurer's Office5 W. Seventh
Atlantic, IA 50022
Atlantic(712) 243-2975
County Treasurer's Office318 Leroy St. #5
Audubon, IA 50025
Audubon(712) 563-2293
County Treasurer's Office918 Court St.
Adel, IA 50003
Adel(515) 993-5812
County Treasurer's Office500 Ninth St.
Corning, IA 50841
Corning(641) 322-3210
County Treasurer's Office300 N. Pine St. Ste. 1
Creston, IA 50801
Creston(641) 782-1710
County Treasurer's Office112 N. John Wayne Drive
Winterset, IA 50273
Winterset(515) 462-1542
County Treasurer's Office105 Coolbaugh St.
Red Oak, IA 51566
Red Oak(712) 623-3292
County Treasurer's Office112 E. Main St.
Clarinda, IA 51632
Clarinda(712) 542-5310
County Treasurer's Office405 Jefferson St.
Bedford, IA 50833
Bedford(712) 523-2088
County Treasurer's Office109 W. Madison Ste. 200
Mount Ayr, IA 50854
Mount Ayr(641) 464-3230
County Treasurer's Office110 Allamakee St.
Waukon, IA 52172
Waukon(563) 568-3793
County Treasurer's Office201 W. Main St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Decorah(563) 382-3753
County Treasurer's Office137 N. Elm
Cresco, IA 52136
Cresco(563) 547-9211
County Treasurer's Office114 N. Vine St.
West Union, IA 52175
West Union(563) 422-3798
County Treasurer's Office111 High St. NE
Elkader, IA 52043
Elkader(563) 245-1807
County Treasurer's Office340 First Ave. E.
Dyersville, IA 52040
Dyersville(563) 875-6052
County Treasurer's Office201 N. 12th St.
Centerville, IA 52544
Centerville(641) 856-3097
County Treasurer's Office10 Benton Ave. E.
Albia, IA 52531
Albia(641) 932-5011
County Treasurer's Office100 N. Lafayette St.
Corydon, IA 50060
Corydon(641) 872-2515
County Treasurer's Office916 Braden Ave.
Chariton, IA 50049
Chariton(641) 774-5213
County Treasurer's Office102 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Ottumwa(641) 683-4636
Department of Transportation2830 N. Court
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Ottumwa(641) 682-4855
County Treasurer's Office612 Court St. Room 207
Harlan, IA 51537
Harlan(712) 755-5898