Kansas DMV Hours

Search all DMV office locations in the state of Kansas. There are currently 129 offices in Kansas to choose from in order to get your driving requirements fulfilled. View all DMV hours, locations, and contact information to make an appointment today. Find a Kansas DMV office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Kansas DMV offices.

Office Address Phone Details
Kansas State Driver License Station
1640 Industrial Road Flint Hills Mall
Emporia, KS 66801
Dickinson Co. Treasurer's Office
109 East First St. County Courthouse
Abilene, KS 67410
Chautauqua Co. Treasurer's Office
215 North Chautauqua St. County Courthouse
Sedan, KS 67361
Kansas State Driver License Station
200 Arco Place Suite 119
Independence, KS 67301
Montgomery Co. Treasurer's Office
217 East Maple St. County Courthouse
Independence, KS 67301
Motor Vehicle Satellite Office
707 Spring St.
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Cherokee County Treasurer's Office
110 West Maple St. County Courthouse, Room 109
Columbus, KS 66725
Labette County Treasurer's Office
501 Merchant St. County Courthouse
Oswego, KS 67356
Kansas State Driver License Station
1715 Corning Ave. Parsons Chamber of Commerce Building
Parsons, KS 67357
Cheyenne County Treasurer's Office
212 East Washington County Courthouse
Saint Francis, KS 67756
Rawlins County Treasurer's Office
607 Main St. County Courthouse
Atwood, KS 67730
Sherman County Treasurer's Office
813 Broadway County Courthouse, Room 103
Goodland, KS 67735
Thomas County Treasurer's Office
300 North Court Ave. County Courthouse
Colby, KS 67701
Logan County Treasurer's Office
710 West Second St. County Courthouse
Oakley, KS 67748
Clark County Treasurer's Office
913 Highland St. County Courthouse
Ashland, KS 67831
Meade County Treasurer's Office
200 North Fowler St. County Courthouse
Meade, KS 67864
Kansas State Driver License Station
2601 Central Ave. Lower Level, Room #3
Dodge City, KS 67801
Ford County Treasurer's Office
100 Gunsmoke St. County Courthouse, Third Floor
Dodge City, KS 67801
Gray County Treasurer's Office
300 South Main St. County Courthouse
Cimarron, KS 67835
Clay County Treasurer's Office
712 Fifth St. County Courthouse
Clay Center, KS 67432
Ottawa County Treasurer's Office
307 N. Concord St. County Courthouse, Suite 270
Minneapolis, KS 67467
Kansas State Driver License Station
139 East Eighth St.
Junction City, KS 66441
Cloud County Treasurer's Office
811 Washington St. County Courthouse
Concordia, KS 66901
Washington Co. Treasurer's Office
214 C St. County Courthouse
Washington, KS 66968
Riley County Treasurer's Office
Fifth Street and Humboldt Street County Courthouse
Manhattan, KS 66502