Kansas DMV Hours

Search all DMV office locations in the state of Kansas. There are currently 131 offices in Kansas to choose from in order to get your driving requirements fulfilled. View all DMV hours, locations, and contact information to make an appointment today. Find a Kansas DMV office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Kansas DMV offices.

Office Address City Phone Details
Allen County Treasurer's Office1 North Washington Ave.
Iola, KS 66749
Iola(620) 365-1409
Neosho County Treasurer's Office100 South Main St. County Courthouse
Erie, KS 66733
Erie(620) 244-3800
Girard County Treasurer's Office111 East Forest Ave. County Courthouse
Girard, KS 66743
Girard(620) 724-4959
Bourbon County Treasurer's Office210 South National Ave. County Courthouse
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Fort Scott(620) 223-3800
Linn County Treasurer's Office315 Main St. County Courthouse
Mound City, KS 66056
Mound City(913) 795-2002
Woodson County Treasurer's Office105 West Rutledge St. County Courthouse, Room 105
Yates Center, KS 66783
Yates Center(620) 625-8650
Anderson County Treasurer's Office100 East Fourth St. County Courthouse
Garnett, KS 66032
Garnett(785) 448-5824
Coffey County Treasurer's Office110 South Sixth St. County Courthouse, Room 203
Burlington, KS 66839
Burlington(620) 364-5532
Wilson County Treasurer's Office615 Madison St. County Courthouse
Neodesha, KS 66757
Neodesha(620) 378-2775
Wilson County Satellite BranchFirst Street and Main Street Chamber of Commerce Building
Neodesha, KS 66757
Neodesha(620) 378-2775
Kansas State Driver License Station522 Cross St. Burlington City Park Building
Burlington, KS 66839
Burlington(620) 364-5532
Satellite Motor Vehicle Office602 North Locust St. Crawford County Judicial Center
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Pittsburg(620) 724-4959
Miami County Treasurer's Office201 South Pearl St. Miami County Administration Building, Suite 103
Paola, KS 66071
Paola(913) 294-4164
Franklin County Treasurer's Office315 S. Main St. Room 107
Ottawa, KS 66067
Ottawa(785) 229-3455
Kansas State Driver License Office225 S. Walnut St. Suite 101
Ottawa, KS 66067
Ottawa(785) 242-1276
Atchison County Office423 N. Fifth
Atchison, KS 66002
Atchison(913) 367-5332
Doniphan County Treasurer's Office120 East Chestnut St. County Courthouse
Troy, KS 66087
Troy(785) 985-3831
Kansas State Driver License Station111 A-1 Delaware St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Leavenworth(913) 651-6947
Leavenworth Co. Treasurer's Office300 Walnut St. County Courthouse, Suite 105
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Leavenworth(913) 684-0430
Jefferson Co. Treasurer's Office300 Jefferson St. County Courthouse
Oskaloosa, KS 66066
Oskaloosa(785) 863-2081
Jackson County Treasurer's Office400 New York Ave. County Courthouse, Room 206
Holton, KS 66436
Holton(785) 364-3791
Brown County Treasurer's Office601 Oregon St. County Courthouse
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Hiawatha(785) 742-2051
Barber County Treasurer's Office118 East Washington Ave. County Courthouse
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
Medicine Lodge(620) 886-3775
Harper County Treasurer's Office201 N. Jennings Ave. County Courthouse
Anthony, KS 67003
Anthony(620) 842-5191
Comanche County Treasurer's Office201 South New York Ave. County Courthouse
Coldwater, KS 67029
Coldwater(620) 582-2964