Nebraska DMV Hours

Search all DMV office locations in the state of Nebraska. There are currently 99 offices in Nebraska to choose from in order to get your driving requirements fulfilled. View all DMV hours, locations, and contact information to make an appointment today. Find a Nebraska DMV office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Nebraska DMV offices.

Office Address City Phone Details
Adams County Courthouse500 W. Fourth St.
Hastings, NE 68901
Hastings(402) 461-7124
Nuckolls County DMV150 S. Main St.
Nelson, NE 68961
Nelson(402) 225-4351
Clay County DMV111 W. Fairfield St.
Clay Center, NE 68933
Clay Center(402) 762-3505
Webster County Courthouse621 N. Cedar
Red Cloud, NE 68970
Red Cloud(402) 746-2877
Blaine County Courthouse145 Lincoln Ave.
Brewster, NE 68821
Brewster(308) 547-2222 x.202
Hall County DMV121 S. Pine St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Grand Island(308) 385-5025
Hamilton County DMV1111 13th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
Aurora(402) 694-2291
Kearney County Courthouse424 N. Colorado Ave.
Minden, NE 68959
Minden(308) 832-2730
Buffalo County Courthouse1512 Central Ave.
Kearney, NE 68848
Kearney(308) 236-1250
Antelope County DMV501 Main St.
Neligh, NE 68756
Neligh(402) 887-4247
Knox County Courthouse206 Main St.
Center, NE 68724
Center(402) 288-5615
Pierce County DMV111 W. Court St.
Pierce, NE 68767
Pierce(402) 329-6335
Holt County DMV204 N. Fourth St.
Oneill, NE 68763
Oneill(402) 336-1291
Madison County DMV1313 N. Main St.
Madison, NE 68748
Madison(402) 454-3311 x.131
Wheeler County DMVThird St. and Main St.
Bartlett, NE 68622
Bartlett(308) 654-3236
Boone County DMV222 S. Fourth St.
Albion, NE 68620
Albion(402) 395-2513
Arthur County Courthouse205 Fir St.
Arthur, NE 69121
Arthur(308) 764-2201
Keith County Courthouse511 N. Spruce
Ogallala, NE 69153
Ogallala(308) 284-3231
Garden County Courthouse611 Main St.
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Oshkosh(308) 772-3622
Hooker County Courthouse303 N.W. First St.
Mullen, NE 69152
Mullen(308) 546-2245
McPherson County Courthouse500 Anderson St.
Tryon, NE 69167
Tryon(308) 587-2442
Banner County Courthouse204 State St.
Harrisburg, NE 69345
Harrisburg(308) 436-5260
Scotts Bluff County Administration1825 10th St.
Gering, NE 69341
Gering(308) 436-6616
Kimball County Courthouse114 E. Third St.
Kimball, NE 69145
Kimball(308) 235-2242
Morrill County Courthouse600 L St.
Bridgeport, NE 69336
Bridgeport(308) 262-1177